HOCKEY AND BASEBALL REPS

British Columbia & Territories
Joey Kozakevich
(250) 486-7737
joeyk@shaw.ca

Alberta & Saskatchewan
Randy Hurd
(306) 763-2428
fire.dog@sasktel.net

Manitoba & Northwest Ontario (Lakehead)
Rob Warren
(204) 777-9599
rob@99agency.com

Ontario - Northern
Dave Holland
(613) 592-4157
davehollandsales@rogers.com

Ontario - South East & South West
Trevor Dam
(519) 501-0250
t.dam@sympatico.ca

Quebec - Western
David Kettlewell, Agence Nordiq
(450) 566-1255
david@nordiq.ca

Quebec - Central
Kevin Reiber, Agence Nordiq
(514) 898-8858
kevin@nordiq.ca

Quebec - Eastern
Marc-André Jomphe, Agence Nordiq
(418) 655-6888
m-a@nordiq.ca

Maritimes
G. Woodill Enterprises Limited
(902) 455-8811
gwoodill@eastlink.ca


DANCE AND SKATE REPS

Ontario
Steve Cashen - Sales Manager for Dance & Skate
(519) 657-5275
scashen@sympatico.ca

Alberta, Saskatchewan & Manitoba
Leona Romaniuk
(780) 446-3623
romaniukagencies@telus.net


For all other inquiries:

Toll Free: (855) 674-GRIT x224
info@gritinc.net